DSA elects new officers

Feb. 23, 2010

LAS VEGAS - The Digital Signage Association (DSA) has announced the results of its annual election of officers, held in Las Vegas yesterday at their advisory board meeting. The elected officers, who participate in monthly executive committee conferences and direct Association operations, are:

  • President - Stuart Armstrong, President North America, EnQii
  • Executive Vice President - Charles Ansley, President & CEO, Symon
  • Vice President of Vendors – Jeff Porter, Executive Vice President, Scala
  • Vice President of Vendors – Lou Giacalone, President & Founder, CoolSign
  • Vice President of Users – Sean Andersen, Director Interactive Services, Six Flags
  • Vice President of Users – Chris Borek, Senior Manager Instore Digital Mktg., Target
  • Vice President of Network Operators – Rocky Gunderson, Co-founder, Vice President, SeeSaw Networks 
  • Vice President of Integrators – John Melillo, President, Diversified Media Group
  • Vice President of Associate Members – Margot Myers, Director, Education & Training, Platt Retail Institute
Dick Good, chairman of DSA, said, "We are really pleased with the team, which includes several who have been re-elected, providing a measure of continuity, along with three newly-elected officers, who will add new insight to the planning and management of DSA."
DSA also announced votes yesterday to form an independent association and to develop a tradeshow relationship for 2011.

Topics: Association , Tradeshows

Companies: SeeSaw Networks , Symon , Digital Signage Association , CoolSign , ComQi, Inc.

Sponsored Links:

Related Content

Latest Content

comments powered by Disqus